Haridus- ja kultuuriosakond

Ametikoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

juhataja

Helle Kajaste

776 6506

helle.kajaste@jogeva.ee

 

noorsootöö peaspetsialist

Kaire Sakjas

5886 1856

kaire.sakjas@jogeva.ee

 

noortejuht Siimusti

Laidi Grauen

5814 3899

laidi343@gmail.com

 

noortejuht Vaimastvere

Eveli Leego

5669 3934

eveli.leego@gmail.com

 

noortejuht Laiuse

Kaide-Liis Suurväli

5880 2654

suurvali.kaideliis@gmail.com

 

noortejuht Kuremaa

Kadri Kommer

5561 4660

ankkuremaa@gmail.com

 

noortejuht Jõgeva alevik

Kertu Soonberg

516 6369

kertu_92@hotmail.com

 

noortejuht Jõgeva linn

Marju Saviauk

5307 7035

marju.saviauk@mail.ee

 

sporditöö peaspetsialist Kaido Alev   kaido.alev@jogeva.ee