Majandusosakond

Ametikoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

juhataja

Tõnu Uuna

776 6540

tonu.uuna@jogeva.ee

 

ehituse peaspetsialist

Andres Haagen

776 2452

andres.haagen@jogeva.ee

 

ehituse spetsialist

Olev Teder

511 6183

olev.teder@jogeva.ee

 

vanemmaakorraldaja

Ülle Soodla

776 2907

ylle.soodla@jogeva.ee

 

maakorraldaja

Jakob Kuld

776 6579

jakob.kuld@jogeva.ee

 

keskkonnaspetsialist

Taimi Eesmäe

776 6509

taimi.eesmae@jogeva.ee

 

teede peaspetsialist

Kaiu Kasela

776 6544

kaiu.kasela@jogeva.ee

 

väärteomenetleja

Ivo Ploom

5376 9776

ivo.ploom@jogeva.ee

 

majandushaldur (Jõgeva linn)

Anne Sommer

776 6544

anne.sommer@jogeva.ee

 

haljastusspetsialist

Taivo Paeveer

776 6544

taivo.paeveer@jogeva.ee