Sotsiaalosakond

Ametikoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

juhataja

Aime Meltsas

776 6520;  5340 3780

aime.meltsas@jogeva.ee

 

sotsiaaltöö peaspetsialist

Luule Palmiste

776 6585

luule.palmiste@jogeva.ee

 

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Eve Viks

776 6523

eve.viks@jogeva.ee

 

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Ester Sepp

776 6522

ester.sepp@jogeva.ee

 

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Kristi Klein

776 6583

kristi.klein@jogeva.ee

 

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist Palamusel

Jaanika Eller

776 2446

jaanika.eller@jogeva.ee

 

sotsiaaltöö vanemspetsialist Tormas

Marika Kalm

776 2903

marika.kalm@jogeva.ee

 

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist Tormas

Ainika Zilinski

776 2903

ainika.zilinski@jogeva.ee

 

lastekaitse spetsialist

Terje Kaldma

776 6584

terje.kaldma@jogeva.ee

 

lastekaitse spetsialist

Madli Pappel

776 2455

madli.pappel@jogeva.ee

 

peretöötaja

Aimi Leino

776 6521

aimi.leino@jogeva.ee