Jõgeva Parish Government

Postal address: Suur 5 JÕGEVA 48306
Telephone: 00372 776 6500 (from 8-17 on Mon-Thu, 8-15.45 on Fri)

Name and office


Sphere of responsibility

Rural Municipality Mayor Angela Saksing


+372 776 6501



Head of rural municipality government

Assistant Rural Municipality Mayor Viktor Svjatõšev


+372 505 6644


Construction and detail planning; local businesses; public order; environmental protection; streets and roads repair and maintenance; traffic management; information technology

Assistant Rural Municipality Mayor Asso Nettan


+372 522 3820


Education; culture; sport; youth work; health promotion; religion; social work