Jõgeva Valla Noortekeskus

Noortekeskus    

Noorsootöötaja      

Aadress       

Kontakt      

Torma  Noortekeskus

Jane-Ly Reidolf

Kooli tee 21, Torma alevik

5346 4562;
Jane-Ly.Reidolf@noored.jogeva.ee

Sadala Noortekeskus

Jane-Ly Reidolf

Suur 10, Sadala alevik

5346 4562;
Jane-Ly.Reidolf@noored.jogeva.ee

Jõgeva Linna Noortekeskus

Marju Saviauk

Piiri 1c, Jõgeva linn

5307 7035;
Marju.Saviauk@noored.jogeva.ee

Siimusti Noortekeskus

Ireene Roman

Kaave tee 5, Siimusti alevik

5550 7672;
Ireene.Roman@noored.jogeva.ee

Vaimastvere Noortekeskus

Eveli Leego

Vaimastevere alevik

5669 3934;
Eveli.Leego@noored.jogeva.ee

Jõgeva Aleviku Noortekeskus

Jaana Sepper

Sauna 4, Jõgeva alevik

5196 0332, 

Jaana.Sepper@noored.jogeva.ee

Kuremaa  Noortekeskus

Anette Kuuse

Kaalumaja 2, Kuremaa alevik

5358 6562;
Anette.Kuuse@noored.jogeva.ee

Laiuse  Noortekeskus

Liina Laurikainen-Päri

Kuremaa tee 32, Laiuse alevik

5398 0767

Liina.Laurikainen@noored.jogeva.ee

Palamuse Noortekeskus 

Teele Laanes, Merilin Toome

Suur 4, Palamuse alevik

5555 9210;
Teele.Laanes@noored.jogeva.ee

5197 0955;
Merilin.Toome@noored.jogeva.ee