Kultuurivaldkonna mittetulundusühingud

Kultuurivaldkonna vabaühendused

Jõgeva valla külaselts

Kontakt

Endla Külaselts MTÜ

Rauna Laasik, raunalaasik@gmail.com

Härjanurme Maarahva Selts MTÜ Karina Kaarepere, karina.kaarepere@gmail.com

Kaarepere Külaselts

Helgi Kaeval, helgikaeval@gmail.com
Kultuuriselts Vanaveski Vahur Kukk, kultuuriselts.vanaveski@gmail.com
Kuremaa Külaselts Raul Soodla, raul.soodla@jptl.ee
Kärde Küla Selts MTÜ Marve Millend, mmillend@gmail.com
Luua Külaselts MTÜ Marika Murka, murkamarika@gmail.com
Sadala Külade Selts Pille Tutt, pille.tutt@gmail.com
Siimusti Külaselts MTÜ Liivi Lomp, liivilomp@gmail.com
Torma Kogukond MTÜ Mereli Tubin, mereli.tubin@hotmail.com
Torma Kultuur MTÜ Evi Štukert, stukertevi@gmail.com
Vaiatu Küla Selts Liina Abram, vaiatukyla@gmail.com
Vaimastvere Külaarendamise Selts Ehtel Valk, ehtelvalk@gmail.com

 

Kontakt:

Eva-Kristi Hein / 529 8383, eva-kristi.hein@jogeva.ee
Jõgeva valla kultuurinõunik