Jõgeva Valla Noortekeskus

Noortekeskus    

Noorsootöötaja      

Aadress       

Kontakt      

Torma  Noortekeskus

Jaana Sepper

Kooli tee 21, Torma alevik

5196 0332, jaana.sepper@noored.jogeva.ee

Sadala Noortekeskus

Jane-Ly Reidolf

Suur 10, Sadala alevik

5346 4562,
jane-ly.reidolf@noored.jogeva.ee

Jõgeva Linna Noortekeskus

Marju Saviauk

Piiri 1c, Jõgeva linn

5307 7035,
marju.saviauk@noored.jogeva.ee

Siimusti Noortekeskus

Aili Komp

Kaave tee 5, Siimusti alevik

5199 9954,

aili.komp@noored.jogeva.ee

Vaimastvere Noortekeskus

Eveli Leego

Vaimastevere alevik

5669 3934,
eveli.leego@noored.jogeva.ee

Jõgeva Aleviku Noortekeskus

Jaana Sepper

Sauna 4, Jõgeva alevik

5196 0332, 

jaana.sepper@noored.jogeva.ee

Kuremaa  Noortekeskus

Anette Kuuse

Kaalumaja 2, Kuremaa alevik

5358 6562,
anette.kuuse@noored.jogeva.ee

Laiuse  Noortekeskus

Liina Laurikainen-Päri

Kuremaa tee 32, Laiuse alevik

5398 0767,

liina.laurikainen@noored.jogeva.ee

Palamuse Noortekeskus 

Teele Laanes, Kristiina Kuusik

Kooli 4, Palamuse alevik

5555 9210,
teele.laanes@noored.jogeva.ee

5862 7090,

kristiina.kuusik@noored.jogeva.ee